Grafted Skullcap



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Modern, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | At the beginning of your draw step, draw an additional card. At the beginning of your end step, discard your hand. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Artifact |
Flavor | "Every day, I fight for my life and win. Every night, I fight to remember my name and lose." |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |